Flashback Theater Co. Board of Directors 2016
Board of Directors

Sheila Hugges, Co-Chair
Tina George, Co-Chair
Mark Brenzel, Treasurer
Dr. Joe Weigel, Secretary
Chris George, Member
Dr. David Eads, Member
Debbie Oliver, Member


Sommer Schoch, Founder & Producing Artistic Director
Amber Frangos, Resident Playwright
Alex George, Let’s Play! Company Manager
Bella Allison, Marketing Intern

Let's Play! Cabaret 2016
Let’s Play! 2018 Company Members

Bailey Patterson
Brian Herrmann
Livia Keith
Haley King